Who's Who

Minister's Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Hon'ble Minister hm.moca@nic.in 24610350, 24632991
Shri Abhinav Pratap Singh PS to HMCA abhinavpratap.singh@gov.in 24610362, 24610350
Shri Harish Singh Papola Addl. PS to HMCA hs.papola@gov.in 24610350
Ms Shreeya Arora Asstt. PS to HMCA 24632950, 24632991
Shri V. Ramasubramanian Asstt. PS to HMCA 24610350
Minister of State Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Gen. (Dr.) V. K. Singh (Retd.) Hon'ble Minister of State mos.moca@gov.in 24603846, 24626001, 24627231
Shri Devendra Kumar Addl. PS to HMoS devvijay@outlook.com 24627231, 24626001
Secretary's Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Vumlunmang Vualnam Secretary secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Shri P M Muralidharen PSO to Secy (CA) secy.moca@nic.in 24610368
Shri Azeez Baig PPS to Secy. secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Shri Mahendra Singh Rawat PPS to Secy. secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Senior Economic Advisor
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Piyush Srivastava Senior Eco. Advisor sradv-moca@gov.in 24629322
Shri K. Rama Rao PPS to Senior Eco Advisor rama.rok@nic.in 24629322
Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Janak Kumar Garg CC Railway Safety ccrs-moca@gov.in 24642824
Shri Sanjeev Srivastava PPS to CCRS sanjeev.sri19@gov.in 24642824
Financial Advisor
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Padam Lal Negi Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor faoffice-moca@gov.in 24643246
Smt. Manju Sharma PSO to JS&FA manjukriti.edu@nic.in 24643246
Joint Secretaries and Equivalent
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Smt. Rubina Ali JS(RA) rubina.ali@nic.in 24628012
Shri Satesh Kumar Steno to JS (RA) sateshk.dgca@nic.in 24628012
Shri Asangba Chuba Ao Joint Secy. (ACA) jsdt-moca@gov.in 24617692
Shri Yogesh Kumar Butta PPS to JS (AC) yogesh.butta@nic.in 24617692
Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur Deputy Director General pk.thakur@nic.in 24610372
Shri Rajendra Kumar PPS to DDG(PKT) rajender.k@nic.in 24610372
Shri Vanlaldina Fanai C.F.C. cfc.moca@gov.in 24629552
Ms.Divya Arora PA to CFC divya.arora@gov.in 24629552
Directors/Deputy Secretaries
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Pranjol Chandra Dir. (PC) pranjol.chandra@gov.in 24649891
Ms. Shalini Steno to Dir. (PC) shalini.1993@nic.in 24649891
Shri Joyanta Chakraborty Director joy.chakraborty@gov.in 24610366
Shri. Shankhesh Mehta Director shankhesh.m@gov.in 24653750
Ms. Chetna Chaudhray Steno to Dir. (JC)
Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj Deputy Secretary 24653565
Shri Ambuj Sharma Deputy Secretary ambuj.sharma38@nic.in
Shri Brajesh Kumar Srivastava Deputy Secretary brajesh.srivastava@gov.in 24619282
Shri Om Prakash Sharma Director (OPS) opsharma@nic.in 24610987
Ms. Anju Rani PA To DS (MS)
Shri. Vinay Kumar PA to Dir.(OL) vinay.moca@nic.in 24610370
Ms. Niharika Singh Director(OL) singh.niharika@gov.in 24610370
Shri Manoj Kumar Steno to DS. (AS)
Ms. Anjali Rawat PA to DS (BKS)
Shri Akash Kumar Steno to DS (KSR)
Shri Karan Sharma Steno to Dir. (OPS)
Under Secretaries/Assistant Director
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Anup Pant Under Secretary(AP) anup.pant@nic.in 24617547
Shri Kameshwar Mishra Under Secretary(KM) kameshwar.mishra@nic.in 24648983
Shri Rakesh Kumar Asstt. Dir.(OL) rakesh.kumar67@nic.in 24610058
Shri Satay Prakash Ram Tripathi Under Secretary spr.tripath@nic.in 24640217
Smt. Indu Butani Under Secretary indubutani.moca@nic.in 24610374
Shri. Amit Kumar Jha Under Secretary usad-moca@gov.in 24610361
Smt. Anjali Mathur Under Secretary anjalimathur.15@gov.in 24616025
Shri George Deepak Toppo Under Secretary gd.toppo@nic.in 24342873
Shri Manoj Kumar Yadav Under Secretary us.sdit-moca@gov.in