Who's Who

Minister's Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu Hon'ble Minister hm.moca@nic.in 24610350, 24632991
Vacant PS to HMCA 24610362, 24610350
Vacant Addl. PS to HMCA 24610350
Vacant Asstt. PS to HMCA 24632950, 24632991
Vacant Asstt. PS to HMCA 24610350
Minister of State Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Murlidhar Mohol Hon'ble Minister of State mos.moca@gov.in 24603846, 24626001, 24627231
Vacant Addl. PS to HMoS 24627231, 24626001
Secretary's Office
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Vumlunmang Vualnam Secretary secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Shri P M Muralidharen PSO to Secy (CA) secy.moca@nic.in 24610368
Shri Azeez Baig PPS to Secy. secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Shri Mahendra Singh Rawat PPS to Secy. secy.moca@nic.in 24610358
Senior Economic Advisor
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Piyush Srivastava Senior Eco. Advisor sradv-moca@gov.in 24629322
Shri K. Rama Rao PPS to Senior Eco Advisor rama.raok@nic.in 24629322
Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Janak Kumar Garg CC Railway Safety ccrs-moca@gov.in 24642824
Vacant PPS to CCRS 24642824
Financial Advisor
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Padam Lal Negi Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor faoffice-moca@gov.in 24643246
Smt. Manju Sharma PSO to JS&FA manjukriti.edu@nic.in 24643246
Joint Secretaries and Equivalent
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Smt. Rubina Ali JS(RA) rubina.ali@nic.in 24628012
Shri Satesh Kumar Steno to JS (RA) sateshk.dgca@nic.in 24628012
Shri Asangba Chuba Ao Joint Secy. (ACA) jsdt-moca@gov.in 24617692
Shri Yogesh Kumar Butta PPS to JS (AC) yogesh.butta@nic.in 24617692
Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur Deputy Director General pk.thakur@nic.in 24610372
Shri Rajendra Kumar PPS to DDG(PKT) rajender.k@nic.in 24610372
Smt. Jaspal Kaur Pradyot C.F.C. cfc.moca@gov.in 24629552
Ms.Divya Arora PA to CFC divya.arora@gov.in 24629552
Shri. Shobhit Gupta JS (SG) jsdg-moca@gov.in 24616303
Shri. U Murugan PS to JS (SG) jsdg-moca@gov.in 24616303
Shri. Madhu Sudana Sankar JS (MSS)
Shri. Aakash Kumar Steno to JS (MSS)
Directors/Deputy Secretaries
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Pranjol Chandra Dir. (PC) pranjol.chandra@gov.in 24649891
Ms. Shalini Steno to Dir. (PC) shalini.1993@nic.in 24649891
Shri Joyanta Chakraborty Director joy.chakraborty@gov.in 24610366
Shri. Shankhesh Mehta Director shankhesh.m@gov.in 24653750
Ms. Chetna Chaudhray Steno to Dir. (JC) chetna.chaudhary196@gov.in 24610366
Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj Deputy Secretary saurabh.kumar11@ias.gov.in 24653565
Shri Ambuj Sharma Deputy Secretary ambuj.sharma38@nic.in 24641912
Shri Brajesh Kumar Srivastava Deputy Secretary brajesh.srivastava@gov.in 24619282
Shri Om Prakash Sharma Director (OPS) opsharma@nic.in 24610987
Shri. Vinay Kumar PA to Dir.(OL) vinay.moca@nic.in 24610370
Ms. Niharika Singh Director(OL) singh.niharika@gov.in 24610370
Shri Manoj Kumar Steno to DS. (AS) 24641912
Ms. Anjali Rawat PA to DS (BKS)
Shri Akash Kumar Steno to DS (KSR) 24653565
Shri Karan Sharma Steno to Dir. (OPS) karan.sharma1628@gov.in 24619282
Shri Satish Chandra Tripathi Deputy Director sctripathi.dgca@gov.in 24610386
Ms. Anju Rani PA to Dir (SM) 24653750
Ms. Nayonika Dutta Joint Director nayonika.dutta@gov.in 24642145
Under Secretaries
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Anup Pant Under Secretary(AP) anup.pant@nic.in 24617547
Shri Kameshwar Mishra Under Secretary(KM) kameshwar.mishra@nic.in 24648983
Shri Suresh Babu Under Secretary suresh.b67@gov.in 24640218