Work Allocation amongst the officers at JS & above lev	ł
--	---

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Asangba Chuba Ao, JS	 Agreement Domestic Transport including General Aviation UDAN PHL SGoS-2 (Infrastructure) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
2.	Smt. Rubina Ali, JS	 Airports Authority of India Airport Development including AERA Administration General & Cash Railway Safety
3.	Shri Shobhit Gupta, JS	 DGCA AAIB C&W & RTI including Swachh Bharat Mission AI Division Vigilance & CVO (MoCA)
4.	Shri Madhu Sudana Sankar, JS	 IGRUA National Aviation University (RGNAU) NCAP Flying Training Organization (FTO) Mission Karmyogi/iGOT Job Portal, HR & Skill Development
5.	Shri Piyush Srivastava, SEA	 ER Division PM GatiShakti Krishi Udan Parliament Official Language Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)/Drones
6.	Shri Padam Lal Negi, JS&FA	 IF Division OOMF, RCS Fund, ASF Fund
7.	Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur, DDG	 Aviation Security & e-SAHAJ DigiYatra AirSewa Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard Cyber Security Cell

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work/section
1.	Shri Rohit Raj, Director	 Agreement Vigilance AI Division
2.	Shri Joyanta Chakraborty, Director	 Airports Authority of India (Projects) Airport Development including AERA General & Cash
3.	Shri O.P. Sharma, Director	 ER Division Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)/Drones PM GatiShakti Parliament Krishi Udan
4.	Shri Shankhesh Mehta, Director	 Domestic Transport including General Aviation UDAN PHL SGoS-2 (Infrastructure) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS Flying Training Organization (FTO)
5.	Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj, Dy. Secretary	 Aviation Security including e-SAHAJ and AirSewa. DigiYatra IGRUA National Aviation University (RGNAU) NCAP Mission Karmyogi/iGOT Job Portal, HR & Skill Development
6.	Shri Ambuj Sharma, Dy. Secretary	 DGCA AAIB C&W and RTI including Swachh Bharat Mission
7.	Ms. Nayonika Dutta, Joint Director	 Airports Authority of India (Estt., Policy, Misc. including Cabinet Note) Railway Safety IF Division
8.	Shri Vijayant Kumatr Arora, DS	 Administration Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard

Work Allocation amongst the officers at DS/Director level

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Jyoti Prakash Singh	 Domestic Transport + RCS + PHL (including General Aviation) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
2.	Vacant	 Administration Cash General
3.	Shri Satya Prakash Ram Tripathi	1. Agreement
4.	Shri Subir Narayan	1. Vigilance 2. AIAHL
5.	Shri Amit Kumar Jha	 Airport Development Railway Safety
6.	Smt. Indu Butani	ER Division
7.	Manoj Kumar Yadav	Skill Development
8.	Shri Sunil Singh Rawat	DG Section
9.	Ms. Padma Agnihotri	1. Aviation Security
10.	Shri Shri Deepak Nagpal	Airport Authority of India
11.	Shri Suresh Babu	 IF Division Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard
12.	Shri Vijay Pratap Singh	 Co-ordination &Welfare and RTI Parliament
13.	Shri Krishna Kumar Singh	Under posting

Work Allocation amongst the officers at US & equivalent level