Menu
Swachh Bharat

Tenders Archive

S.NO. Title Attachment Start Date End Date
1 Tender for Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract (CAMC) of Personal Computers, Printers, UPS and Scanners, Laptops etc.(Hardware, Peripherals, Accessories and Software) installed in the Ministry, residence of Minister(s) and residence of Sr. Officers Download (3.53 MB) pdf Mon, 06/11/2018 Tue, 07/03/2018
2 Strategic disinvestment of Pawan Hans Limited PHL- Corrigendum to PIM Download (161.04 KB) pdf Thu, 05/31/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018
3 Pawan Hans Limited PHL Reply to Queries raised by Interested Bidders Download (535.32 KB) pdf Wed, 05/30/2018 Sun, 07/29/2018
4 Corrigendum II reg Notice inviting bids for selection of an Agency for Publication of a Booklet containing the achievements of the Ministry of Civil Aviation during last 04 years Download (60.54 KB) pdf Mon, 05/28/2018 Tue, 05/29/2018
5 Corrigendum I reg Notice inviting bids for selection of an Agency for Publication of a Booklet containing the achievements of the Ministry of Civil Aviation during last 04 years Download (40.53 KB) pdf Mon, 05/28/2018 Tue, 05/29/2018
6 Notice inviting bids for selection of an Agency for Publication of a Booklet containing the achievements of the Ministry of Civil Aviation during last 04 years Download (78.35 KB) pdf Thu, 05/24/2018 Tue, 05/29/2018
7 Pawan Hans Limited: Response to queries raised by Interested Bidders (IBs) Download (244.67 KB) pdf Tue, 11/28/2017 Fri, 12/08/2017
8 Presentation by bidders for Asset Valuation of Air India Limited and its subsidiaries or JV Download (340.11 KB) pdf Fri, 11/24/2017 Sat, 12/30/2017
9 Tender for full service maintenance agreement of Photocopier machine Download (3.1 MB) pdf Wed, 11/22/2017 Thu, 12/14/2017
10 Corrigendum/ Clarification to RFP for selection of consultant cum transaction advisor for operation, management and development of IGRUA Download (376.52 KB) pdf, Download (690.93 KB) pdf Wed, 11/01/2017 Sun, 12/31/2017