Menu
Swachh Bharat

Tenders Archive

S.NO. Title Attachment Start Date End Date
1 Pawan Hans Limited: Response to queries raised by Interested Bidders (IBs) Download (244.67 KB) pdf Tue, 11/28/2017 Fri, 12/08/2017
2 Presentation by bidders for Asset Valuation of Air India Limited and its subsidiaries or JV Download (340.11 KB) pdf Fri, 11/24/2017 Sat, 12/30/2017
3 Tender for full service maintenance agreement of Photocopier machine Download (3.1 MB) pdf Wed, 11/22/2017 Thu, 12/14/2017
4 Corrigendum/ Clarification to RFP for selection of consultant cum transaction advisor for operation, management and development of IGRUA Download (376.52 KB) pdf, Download (690.93 KB) pdf Wed, 11/01/2017 Sun, 12/31/2017
5 Corrigendum-1 issued for Appointment of a Marketing and Public Relations Agency for Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University (RGNAU) Download (8.57 KB) pdf Mon, 09/18/2017 Tue, 10/17/2017
6 Tender for installation of CNG Kits in the Staff Cars in Ministry of Civil AViation- reg. Download (1.72 MB) pdf Fri, 03/10/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017
7 Meeting of Tender Opening Committee for engagement of Asset Valuer for disinvestment of Pawan Hans Ltd. rescheduled on 27.02.2017 Download (266.38 KB) pdf Fri, 03/10/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017
8 Corrigendum No. 1 to the Tender for providing air travel services on charter basis to the Haj pilgrims for Haj Operations. Download (4.59 MB) pdf Fri, 03/10/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017
9 Tender Document for HAJ 2017 Operations Download (4.59 MB) pdf Fri, 03/10/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017
10 Tender for annual contract for purchase of Computer peripheral-Pen Drive, Hard Disk, DVDs, CDs, Mouse, Keyboards etc. for official use in the Ministry of Civil Aviation. Download (757.51 KB) pdf Fri, 03/10/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017