Work Allocation amongst the officers at JS & above level

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Asangba Chuba Ao, IAS (BH:2003), JS	 Agreement Domestic Transport including General Aviation UDAN PHL SGoS-2 (Infrastructure) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
2.	Smt. Rubina Ali, (CSS) JS	 Airports Authority of India Airport Development including AERA Administration General & Cash Railway Safety
3.	Shri Shobhit Gupta, IRSEE (2000), JS	 DGCA AAIB C&W & RTI including Swachh Bharat Mission AI Division Vigilance & CVO (MoCA)
4.	Shri Madhu Sudana Sankar, (Lateral Entry), JS	 IGRUA National Aviation University (RGNAU) NCAP Flying Training Organization (FTO) Mission Karmyogi/iGOT Job Portal, HR & Skill Development
5.	Shri Piyush Srivastava, (IES:1992), Sr. EA	 ER Division PM GatiShakti Krishi Udan Parliament Official Language Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)/Drones
6.	Shri Padam Lal Negi, (IDAS:1992), JS&FA	1. IF Division 2. OOMF, RCS Fund, ASF Fund
7.	Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur, (ISS:2001), DDG	 Aviation Security & e-SAHAJ DigiYatra AirSewa Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard Cyber Security Cell

Work Allocation amongst the officers at DS/Director level

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work/section
1.	Shri Rohit Raj, IRS(IT)(2008), Director	 Agreement Vigilance AI Division
2.	Shri Joyanta Chakraborty, IRSEE (2006), Director	 Airports Authority of India (Projects) Airport Development including AERA General & Cash
3.	Shri O.P. Sharma, CSS, Director	 ER Division Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)/Drones PM GatiShakti Parliament Krishi Udan
4.	Shri Shankhesh Mehta, IRS (C&CE) (2009) Director	 Domestic Transport including General Aviation UDAN Flying Training Organization (FTO) Advanced Air Mobility/eVTOL
5.	Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj, IAS (PB:2011), Director	 Aviation Security including e-SAHAJ and AirSewa. DigiYatra IGRUA National Aviation University (RGNAU) NCAP Mission Karmyogi/iGOT Job Portal, HR & Skill Development
6.	Shri Ambuj Sharma, CSS Dy. Secretary	 DGCA AAIB C&W and RTI including Swachh Bharat Mission
7.	Ms. Nayonika Dutta, IES :2014 Joint Director	Airports Authority of India (Estt., Policy, Misc. including Cabinet Note) Railway Safety IF Division
8.	Shri Vijayant Kumar Arora, CSS, Dy. Secretary	Administration Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard
9.	Smt Smitha Mol M S, IAS(TR:2013), Dy. Secretary	 Helicopter Matters Pawan Hans Limited WINGS India/ Various Aviation conferences, events etc Air Links in North East Region Civil Aviation issues relating to tourism SGoS
10.	Lt. Col. M K Singh, Director	Official Language

Work Allocation amongst the officers at US & equivalent level

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Jyoti Prakash Singh, US	Domestic Transport + RCS + PHL (including General Aviation) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
2.	Vacant	 Administration Cash General
3.	Shri Satya Prakash Ram Tripathi, US	1. Agreement
4.	Shri Subir Narayan, US	1. Vigilance 2. AIAHL
5.	Shri Amit Kumar Jha, US	Airport Development Railway Safety
6.	Smt. Indu Butani, US	ER Division
7.	Manoj Kumar Yadav, US	Skill Development
8.	Shri Sunil Singh Rawat, US	DG Section
9.	Ms. Padma Agnihotri, US	1. Aviation Security
10.	Shri Deepak Nagpal, US	Airport Authority of India
11.	Shri Suresh Babu, US	 IF Division Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives – MoCA Website, Dashboard
12.	Shri Vijay Pratap Singh, US	Co-ordination &Welfare and RTI Parliament
13.	Shri Krishna Kumar Singh, US	Under posting-
14.	Shri Yogesh Govil, DD	Official Language