Work Allocation amongst the officers at JS & above level

S.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
No.		
1	Shri Piyush Srivastava, Sr.EA	 ER Division Parliament Official Language Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs) Mission Karmyogi/iGOT HR & Skill Development PM GatiShakti Krishi Udan
2	Shri Padam Lal Negi, JS&FA	1. IF Division2. OOMF, RCS Fund, ASF Fund
3	Shri Satyendra Kumar Mishra, JS	 AIAHL DGCA Agreement Vigilance C&W and RTI
4	Smt. Rubina Ali, JS	 Airports Authority of India Airport Development Administration General & Cash Railway Safety Swachh Bharat Mission
5	Shri Asangba Chuba Ao, JS	 Domestic Transport including General Aviation UDAN PHL Aviation Exhibition / WINGS SGoS-2 (Infrastructure) IGRUA National Aviation University (RGNAU) Flying Training Organization (FTO) NCAP
6.	Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur, DDG	 Aviation Security & e-SAHAJ Publicity & Social Media IT Cell & Digital initiatives - Dashboard, Job Portal, AirSewa AKAM

Work Allocation amongst the officers at DS/Director level

S.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
No.		
1	Shri Pranjol Chandra, Director	1. AIAHL
		2. Agreement
		3. Vigilance
2	Shri Joyanta Chakraborty, Director	1. Airports Authority of India
		2. Airport Development
		3. Cash & General
3	Shri O.P. Sharma, Director	1. ER Division
		2. Parliament
		3. PM GatiShakti
		4. Krishi Udan
4	Shri Shankhesh Mehta, Director	1. Domestic Transport including General Aviation
		2. UDAN
		3. PHL
		4. Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
5.	Shri Narendra Singh, Dy. Secretary	1. Airports Authority of India
		2. Administration
		3. Railway Safety
6.	Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj, Dy.	1. Flying Training Organization (FTO)
	Secretary	2. Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
		3. SGoS-2 (Infrastructure)
		4. NCAP
		5. IGRUA
		6. National Aviation University (RGNAU)
		7. Mission Karmyogi/iGOT
		8. HR & Skill Development
7.	Shri B.K. Srivastava, Dy. Secretary	1. IF Division
		2. Aviation Security & e-SAHAJ
		3. Publicity & Social Media
8.	Shri Ambuj Sharma, Dy. Secretary	1. DGCA
		2. C&W and RTI

Work Allocation amongst the officers at US & equivalent level

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Kameshwar Mishra	 Domestic Transport + RCS + PHL (including General Aviation) Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
2.	Shri Anup Pant	 Administration Cash General
3.	Shri Satya Prakash Ram Tripathi	1. Agreement 2. Parliament
4.	Smt. Anjali Mathur	 Co-ordination &Welfare and RTI , Vigilance
5.	Shri Amit Kumar Jha	 Airport Development Railway Safety
6.	Smt. Indu Butani	1. ER Division
7.	Manoj Kumar Yadav	Skill Development & IT Division
8.	Shri Rajeev Kumar	1. DG Section 2. AIAHL
9.	Ms. Padma Agnihotri	1. Aviation Security 2. Publicity & Social Media
10.	Shri George Deepak Toppo	Airport Authority of India
11.	Vacant	IF Division