S. No.	Name of the Officer	Allocated work /section
	nt Secretaries & above level officers	L
1	Shri Piyush Srivastava, Sr.EA	<ol> <li>ER Division</li> <li>Parliament</li> <li>Official Language</li> </ol>
2	Shri Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan, JS&FA	IF Division
3	Shri Satyendra Kumar Mishra, JS	<ol> <li>Air India</li> <li>DGCA</li> <li>Agreement</li> <li>Vigilance</li> <li>C&amp;W and RTI</li> </ol>
4	Smt. Usha Padhee, JS	<ol> <li>Domestic Transport + RCS + PHL (including General Aviation)</li> <li>Aviation Exhibition / WINGS</li> </ol>
5.	Smt. Rubina Ali, JS	<ol> <li>Airports Authority of India</li> <li>Airport Development</li> <li>Administration</li> <li>General &amp; Cash</li> <li>Railway Safety</li> </ol>
6.	Vacant	
7.	Shri Amber Dubey, JS	SD&IT Division
8.	Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur, DDG	<ol> <li>Aviation Security &amp; e-SAHAJ</li> <li>Publicity &amp; Social Media</li> </ol>
Dir	rector/ DS level officers	
1.	Shri Pranjol Chandra, Director	<ol> <li>Air India</li> <li>DGCA</li> <li>C&amp;W and RTI</li> <li>Parliament</li> </ol>
2.	Shri Joyanta Chakraborty, Director	<ol> <li>Airports Authority of India</li> <li>Airport Development</li> <li>Administration</li> <li>Cash &amp; General</li> </ol>
3.	Shri Mritunjaya Sharma, Dy. Secretary	<ol> <li>Domestic Transport + PHL (including General Aviation)</li> <li>Aviation Exhibition / WINGS</li> <li>Vigilance</li> </ol>
4.	Shri Deepak Sajwan, Dy. Secretary	1. IF Division2. Agreement

5.	Shri Narendra Singh, Dy. Secretary	1. Railway Safety
		2. AAI*
		* No support at US level
6.	Shri O.P. Sharma, Dy. Secretary	1. ER Division
		2. SD&IT Division
Under Secretaries		Allocated work /section
1.	Shri Ambuj Sharma	Skill Development & IT Division (HR &
	-	Skill Development, RGNAU, IGRUA,
		FTO, UAVs & IT)
2.	Shri Kameshwar Mishra	Air India
3.	Shri Sanjay Singh	Directorate General of Civil Aviation
4.	Shri Shankra Nand Bharti	1. IF Division
5.	Shri U.K. Bhardwaj	1. Domestic Transport + RCS + PHL (including General Aviation)
		2. Aviation Exhibition / WINGS
6.	Shri Anup Pant	1. Agreement
	L	2. Parliament
7.	Shri R.N. Upadhyay	1. Administration
		2. Cash
		3. General
8.	Smt. Anjali Mathur	1. Co-ordination & Welfare and RTI,
	5	2. Vigilance
9.	Shri Amit Kumar Jha	1. Airport Development
		2. Railway Safety
10.	Smt. Indu Butani	ER Division,
11.	Shri Brajesh Kumar Srivastava	1. Aviation Security
	_	2. Publicity & Social Media
12.	Shri Suresh Rana	In DGCA on loan basis